Archived Events

This is a list of the archived events. Please click on an event to see the full details.
Jane
Thu, 12/10/2017 - 09:30 - 14:00

Join NESTA for the launch of their report.

ElizabethM
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 08:30 - 10:00
Thu, 12/10/2017 - 08:30 - 10:00
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 08:30 - 10:00

Freelancers working in arts education or participatory arts who live/work in Lewisham - dates for your diaries

ElizabethM
Mon, 09/10/2017 - 18:30 - 20:30
Mon, 13/11/2017 - 18:30 - 20:30

Cat’s Cradle is a project for writers who do facilitation work, run by Jasmine Cooray and hosted by Spread the Word.

ElizabethM
Mon, 09/10/2017 - 10:00 - 16:00

From Kym Scott Consultancy Ltd, Bromley

Jane
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 17:30 - 20:00

Promote a variety of voluntary roles to LSE students

  • Monday 2 October 2017, 5:30-8pm
  • Attendance cost: free to registered UK charities
Lewisham Youth Theatre
Fri, 28/07/2017 - 19:00

Join us for Lewisham Youth Theatre's 30th Anniversary play exploring love from 30 angles.

ElizabethM
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 10:00 - 13:00

A PAL market place to meet organisations from across London. LEAN will be there, come and say hallo.

sound-connections
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 06:00 - 09:00

Sound Connections' ever-popular Would Like to Meet… networking events offers anyone working in music education the chance to meet, share and learn from others in the sector.

ElizabethM
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 09:15 - 15:30

 

This Masterclass offers a unique and specialist opportunity for participants to gain invaluable early years music-making experience in a hands on setting, working with children at Kintore Way Children’s Centre, with whom this Masterclass is being held in partnership.

ElizabethM
Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:00 - Sat, 24/06/2017 - 16:00

Music Educators and Research of Young Children 2017 Conference

Talk About Art
Sat, 17/06/2017 - 11:00 - Sat, 08/07/2017 - 16:00

Talk about...ART & SOCIAL CHANGE in partnership with St Margaret's C of E Primary School explores the movement that restored traditional crafts, made everyday items things of beauty and made craftsmen and women respected members of society.

Admission to the exhibition at St Margaret's Church, Lee, Lee Terrace SE13 5DN is FREE OF CHARGE. Come and enjoy free activities for all the family.

ElizabethM
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 08:30 - 10:00
Thu, 12/10/2017 - 08:30 - 10:00
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 08:30 - 10:00

Freelancers working in arts education or participatory arts who live/work in Lewisham - dates for your diaries

ElizabethM
Mon, 12/06/2017 - 10:00 - Sun, 18/06/2017 - 23:00

The sixth annual London Creativity and Wellbeing Week will take place from 12-18 June 2017

ElizabethM
Fri, 09/06/2017 - 08:30 - 12:00

To give an insight into the organisation and day to day working practice of a Nursery School

ElizabethM
Wed, 26/04/2017 - 15:00 - 17:00
Wed, 10/05/2017 - 15:00 - 17:00
Wed, 24/05/2017 - 15:00 - 17:00

Taster sessions for organisations to find out more about this cultural education programme in London

Ed Dickenson
Thu, 18/05/2017 - 17:00 - 18:30

Come along to the Horniman Museum & Gardens for an exclusive teacher taster evening and enjoy free entry to the Museums at Night late event afterwards (6:30pm - 9:30pm). Discover how our programme for schools can support your students’ learning, explore our resources, try some object handling and learn everything you’ll need to run a trip with your class. This event is aimed at primary, secondary and SEN school teachers who have not visited the Horniman before.

ElizabethM
Thu, 11/05/2017 - 17:30 - 18:30

For those working in the arts and creative industries who live/work in London borough of Lewisham

Jane
Thu, 11/05/2017 - 16:30

Join Barbican Guildhall Creative Learning for our first Cross-Arts TeachMeet event for teachers of arts-disciplines or those who want to integrate the arts into their classrooms.

Jane
Thu, 11/05/2017 - 15:00 - 17:30

Join us for an afternoon with the Arts Council to find out more about Grants for the Arts funding.

Jane
Wed, 10/05/2017 - 18:00 - 21:00

An evening of provocation and plotting!