Archived Events

This is a list of the archived events. Please click on an event to see the full details.
Jane
Thu, 02/07/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30

Join us for creative sharing and networking

sound-connections
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 14:00 - 17:00

We are very pleased to welcome singer, composer, choir arranger and director Laka D to lead this practical vocal course for Sound Connections. 

Deidrea A
Tue, 30/06/2015 - 13:30 - 16:00

Does the spirit of exploration help us to see the world in different ways? 

This will be a cross curricular session suitable for all school types and phases.

HeartnSoulArt
Fri, 26/06/2015 - 18:00 - Sun, 28/06/2015 - 23:00

Heart n Soul presents The Forest of Deptford, an immersive multi-media arts installation.

sound-connections
Tue, 16/06/2015 - 17:00 - 20:00

This twilight session will offer a forum for debate and sharing of approaches to assessment and progression.

ElizabethM
Tue, 16/06/2015 - 11:00 - 16:00

For artists working in Lewisham with children and young people who are interested in Resilience

ElizabethM
Sun, 07/06/2015 - 17:00 - Fri, 12/06/2015 - 17:30

Includes a beginners guide to Speech Bubbles for primary children, and creativity and emotional wellbeing with young people conference

goldcomputing
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 15:00 - 20:00

Discover the most creative, innovative + accomplished computing projects produced by Goldsmiths undergrads this year. Expect cutting-edge technology, visuals, music, games, robots, projections, electronic instruments, product concepts and interactive installations.

cwykesdriver
Thu, 04/06/2015 - 10:30 - 15:30

A workshop for charities and community organisations facing funding cuts to explore their options and create an action plan.

sound-connections
Wed, 03/06/2015 - 09:30 - 13:00

Are you a musician who would like to work with children and young people?

Jane
Mon, 01/06/2015 - 10:00 - 16:00

Volunteer Centre Lewisham is holding a conference on 1st June 2015 10am-4pm aimed at local voluntary and community organisations.   

HeartnSoulArt
Fri, 29/05/2015 - 19:00 - 23:00

The Squidz Club is a night for young people (aged 10-25 years) with learning disabilities, their friends and families. 

ElizabethM
Wed, 27/05/2015 - 13:30 - 15:00

Part of a programme of regular Resilience Forums 

Deidrea A
Wed, 13/05/2015 - 17:00 - 20:00

Practical and useful solutions in supporting every child in your classroom.

Deidrea A
Thu, 30/04/2015 - 10:00 - 16:00

This experiential day questions how we can gently remove rigid structures that often surround music-making when working with young people on the autistic spectrum.  How do we find the right balance between structure and freedom?

ElizabethM
Tue, 28/04/2015 - 18:30

Working with Artists in the Shifting Gallery Landscape with keynote Ceri Hand and Q&A with Rob Smith, Head of Education at Bow Arts and others.

Jane
Mon, 27/04/2015 - 09:00 - Fri, 08/05/2015 - 03:15

Fashion, Fields and Pheasants! Are you curious to see what happened when a whole school got together to explore a single painting?

ElizabethM
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 12:00 - 18:00

A day of free talks, workshops, Q&A panels and networking for 16 to 25 year olds

Deidrea A
Thu, 23/04/2015 - 13:30 - 16:00

This session explores ways of engaging young people with the issues that matter to them and empowering them to make their voice heard. 

Deidrea A
Mon, 20/04/2015 - 15:30 - 18:30

Come and join us at the Museum of London and get involved in our interactive workshops exploring how performance can be used to engage young learners in a variety of settings.