Events

rss feed
This is a list of the current events. Please click on an event to see the full details.
ElizabethM
Wed, 25/10/2017 - 13:45 - 17:00

SAVE THE DATE for our event at Goldsmiths College

HeartnSoulArt
Thu, 26/10/2017 - 19:00 - 23:00

Inclusive club night in Deptford! •Thursday 26 October 2017 • 7pm-11pm • Buster Mantis, 3-4 Resolution Way, Deptford, SE8 4NT •  FREE, no booking necessary!

ElizabethM
Mon, 09/10/2017 - 18:30 - 20:30
Mon, 13/11/2017 - 18:30 - 20:30

Cat’s Cradle is a project for writers who do facilitation work, run by Jasmine Cooray and hosted by Spread the Word.

Jane
Wed, 29/11/2017 - 15:00 - 17:00

This is a network meeting to explore how the Gold Arts Award can be used as a creative alternative to the EPQ (Extended Project Qualification) in education settings, and how delivery models can be aligned.

ElizabethM
Fri, 16/06/2017 - 08:30 - 10:00
Thu, 12/10/2017 - 08:30 - 10:00
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 08:30 - 10:00

Freelancers working in arts education or participatory arts who live/work in Lewisham - dates for your diaries

Jane
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 15:00

Andrew Barnett, director of the UK branch of the Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation will discuss their new publication, Rethinking Relationships, which examines the civic role of arts organisations.