Events

rss feed
This is a list of the current events. Please click on an event to see the full details.
AlisonW
Tue, 24/09/2019 - 16:30

Find out what you can do with your school at Southbank Centre this academic year.

Date and time: 24 September 2019, 4.30-6.30pm
Location: Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8XX

Cost: Free

AlisonW
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 18:00 - 20:00

Join us for an evening edition of Freelancer Breakfast Club.

Date: Thursday 26 September 2019
Time: 6-8pm
Location: Deptford Does Art, 28 Deptford High Street, SE8 4AF

Admin Finance
Fri, 11/10/2019 - 17:45 - 20:00

The National Portrait Gallery invite teachers and educators to celebrate Black History Month at this Seminar exploring the teaching of migration, empire and civil rights through portraiture.

engage - The National Association for Gallery Education
Mon, 04/11/2019 - 12:30 - Tue, 05/11/2019 - 16:30

The 2019 Engage Conference 2019, Unlocking Culture: an entitlement for children and young people, will take place on 5–6 November 2019 at Northumbria University, Newcastle and Gateshead.  

AlisonW
Tue, 19/11/2019 - 08:30 - 10:00

Join in November for a breakfast club hosted in partnership with Lewisham Local

Date: Tueday 19 November 2019
Time: 08.30 - 10am
Location: PLACE/ Ladywell, 261 Lewisham High Street, SE13 6AY

 

Admin Finance
Fri, 06/12/2019 - 17:45 - 20:30

The V&A invite teachers to learn about the latest exhibition: Cars: Accelerating The Modern World.

Friday 6th December 2019

Tickets £5.00

AlisonW
Thu, 27/02/2020 - 18:00 - 20:00

Join us for an evening edition of Freelancer Breakfast Club at Goldsmiths CCA.

Date: Thursday 27 February 2020
Time: 6-8pm
Location:Goldsmiths Centre for Contemporary Art, St James's, New Cross, SE14 6AD

AlisonW
Thu, 02/04/2020 - 08:30 - 10:00

Our April Breakfast Club will be held at The Hill Station Cafe.


Date: Thursday 2 April 2020
Time: 08.30- 10am
Location: The Hill Station, Kitto Road, SE14 5TW